Date number 7 #sexy Sri Lankan

Standard

Source: Ok Cupid http://www.okcupid.com/home
Location: Adam &amp Eve – Wells St. http://www.geronimo-inns.co.uk/theadamandeve/

adamandeve9This young gentleman had contacted me and been in touch quite a bit, after my hopeful date with the scouser I sat on the tube and thought I can’t be bothered with this, its cold and its too much…. but then he text me to say, ‘I’m in what you drinking?’ that kind of put a smile on my face as instantly you know he isn’t a complete asshole! So I arrived and I was more than pleasantly surprised he was cute he was instantly friendly and made me feel at ease. The pub was quiet, a good choice by him by the way, we sat in a little booth, well I liked to call this my throne and we got down to the normal chit chat. And yes I asked the biscuit question, dear readers, I am not going to be put off by some wanker in the national press telling me that was an awkward question. Now this boy openly honestly said its a bit of a hard one, but I would be a chocolate bourbon because he is sweet and creamy on the inside! Now I liked that! It was funny. This guy was funny, we talked openly and honestly, we had banter, it was late before we even knew it and then we headed to a pub in soho that was busy and looked to be full of people on drunken Christmas parties or having a Christmas affair! We were a little tipsy by now, we choose a table by the window and he sat next to me. YES that was a sign. When I relayed this story to my housemate, she screamed, what he sat next to you that would definitely make my hands sweat, well he was making more than my hands sweat, this sexy Sri Lankan was making my fanny gallop!! I went in for the kill, and what a kill it was, we finally came up for air and all I can say is WOW this boy can kiss…..

We left it, eventually, at Oxford Circus, we kissed some more and bid our farewells having made an arrangement to meet again.

So… since this date we have arranged to meet and I am seeing him next Monday, could he become my regular Monday night date… who knows… watch this space….

IMG_5188Rating: 7.5/10

Leave a comment