Blog: How to find a man in 100 dates…..

Standard
So the aim of this blog is to go on 100 dates and hopefully I will find a man,
‘nothing to lose I hear you say’… well to give you a bit of background…
 I have been single for the last 6 years… single in that there have been a
 number of flings, a number of one night stands, a number of dates and
 a number of stories that can be told…. there was the old man…(not too old..
12 year age gap I was 20 and he was 32!)…. the builders – a few of those….
.the weird guy who was Spurs obsessed, oh and how could I forget, the
boy who hid in the dark! Yes someone actually hid in the dark, behind a
 curtain, from me, instead of dumping me! However I am not to be deterred
 from my quest for real love, love that makes your heart skip a beat but is
also very normal and part of everyday life, the kind that is 100%, most definitely

NOT suited to a film with Jennifer, Diaz, Lopez or our favourite, good old Pretty

Woman. I said I want something real, so please join me on this ride of 100 dates.
Dates sourced from friends, websites, nights out and anywhere else I can get them!
Enjoy – and if you want to be one of the 100 or know someone who does please
 do contact me…. desperate isn’t a word I like to use but hey…. nothing to lose!
Terms of Reference:
The biscuit question: If you were a biscuit what biscuit would you be, and why? This shouldn’t be your favourite biscuit it needs to be one the best describes you.

Leave a comment